Better late than never – Istropolitana pictures

Standard

Hello,

So this really is the final final post on Istropolitana. I’m just going to post a few pictures to give a taste and then I’m putting a full stop on Istropolitana. I’ll also try to shake off the more sort of diary style blog posts I’ve been doing. I’m going to try and concentrate more on writing some articles and bits.

Anyway, without further ado:

General shenanigans in Bratislava

Both full shows and demonstrations of training techniques took place on the outside

Our group

Bratislava seen from the cafe/tv station thing…

Bratislava seen from the castle.

Our venue: Astorka Korzo ´90

Its a real theatre…does this mean I’m now a real actor?

The first raised stage I’ve been on in years.

Pages from the Book of…

Wax Figures

“Staring guy” as described in our review.

“Sexy miss” as described in our review.

“To whom should I speak?”

“Do you know the way to my father’s shop?”

Leave a Reply

